Helpful Contacts

Helicopter Association International
1920 Ballenger Ave., 4th Flr.
Alexandria, VA 22314
P 703-683-4646 | F 703-683-0341

Contact Person

Service

Caitlin Mann, CMP, CEM, DES
Assistant Director, Exhibits & Experience
caitlin.mann@rotor.org

Booth Assignments, Booth Relocation Requests, Booth Variances, Exhibitor Regulations and Policies

Tanya Kirchner
Assistant Director, Convention Operations & Meetings
tanya.kirchner@rotor.org

Exhibitor and Attendee Registration, Exhibitor Promo Codes

Emily Monahan
Convention Manager
Emily.Monahan@rotor.org

Exhibitor Meeting Room Requests, Publications Bins

The Wyman Group
HAI Sales Management
sales@rotor.org

Advertising, Booth Sales, Sponsorships

Wayne O’Brien
Accounts Coordinator
Wayne.Obrien@rotor.org

HAI Invoices, Receipts, Payments

Chris Martino
Senior Director, Operations & International Affairs
Chris.martino@rotor.org

Exhibitors Flying in Aircraft

Charlotte Zilke, CEM, CMP, DES
Senior Director of Membership & Conventions
Charlotte.Zilke@rotor.org

Overall Management

Global Experience Specialists (GES)
Phone: 800-801-7648
International:
702-515-5970
Monday – Friday 6:00 AM – 4:00 PM PST

Freight Questions
atlfrtops@ges.com

Rigging Questions
f3@ges.com

Georgia World Congress Center
285 Andrew Young International Blvd NW
Atlanta, GA 30313
P 404-223-4000 | https://www.gwcca.org/georgia-world-congress-center

Contact Person

Service

Heather Kulla
Special Events Manager
HKulla@GWCC.com

Georgia World Congress Center Authority

Edlen Electrical Exhibition Services
P 404-223-8400
E ExhibitorServices-Atlanta@edlen.com
https://ordering.edlen.com/

Electrical and Plumbing

Contact Information will be added as it is received.

Contact Person

Service

Booth Catering

CCLD Networks
Phone: 404-222-5500
info@ccld.net

Internet/WIFI/Telecom

Destination South Meetings + Events, a DMC Network Company
Katie Kling McGill
Senior Account Manager
P 314-503-6096
katie@destinationsouth.com
www.destinationsouth.com

DMC Services

Floral Exhibits, Ltd.
P 773-277-1888
info@floralexhibits.com
floralexhibits.com

Floral

CMAC, LLC
Sam A. Spadavecchia
Director of Sales & Marketing
P: 401-824-4787
sams@cmac.net
cmac.net

Convention & Event Transportation Management Shuttle/Transportation