Helpful Contacts

Helicopter Association International
1920 Ballenger Ave., 4th Flr.
Alexandria, VA 22314
P 703-683-4646 | F 703-683-0341

Contact Person
Service
Caylie Cook
Exhibits Manager
Caylie.Cook@rotor.org
Booth Assignments, Booth Relocation Requests, Booth Variances, Exhibitor Regulations and Policies
Nicole Haliburton, CMP
Manager of Convention Operations & Meetings
Nicole.Haliburton@rotor.org
Exhibitor and Attendee Registration, Exhibitor Promo Codes
Emily Monahan
Membership and Conventions Coordinator
Emily.Monahan@rotor.org
Exhibitor Meeting Room Requests, Publications Bins
The Wyman Group
HAI Sales Management
sales@rotor.org
Advertising, Booth Sales, Sponsorships
Wayne O’Brien
Accounts Coordinator
Wayne.Obrien@rotor.org
HAI Invoices, Receipts, Payments
Harold Summers
Director of Flight Operations and Technical Services
Harold.Summers@rotor.org
Exhibitors Flying in Aircraft
Charlotte Zilke, CEM, CMP, DES
Senior Director of Membership & Conventions
Charlotte.Zilke@rotor.org
Overall Management

Global Experience Specialists (GES)
P 800-475-2098 (702-515-5970)
F 866-329-1437 (702-263-1520)
https://ges.com/contact

Contact Person
Service
Customer Service/Orders
info@ges.com
Online chat also available at www.ges.com/contact-ges
Carpet, Furniture, Labor, Electrical, Plumbing, etc.
GES Logistics
P 773-842-5275 | F 702-616-8004
Shipping Quote Requests
Jeff Marker
Vice President – National Sales
P 770-294-2506
jmarker@onservices.com
A/V and Computer Rental
Amy Ellis
Senior Strategic Client Services Manager
aellis@ges.com
Overall Management
Erin Markel
Senior Client Services Manager
emarkel@ges.com
Sponsorship
Tammy Vanhooser
P 714-412-4136
tvanhooser@ges.com
Rigging
Don Oreeves
P 469-278-3027
doreeves@ges.com
Trucked-In Aircraft

Kay Bailey Hutchison Convention Center Dallas
650 S. Griffin St.
Dallas, TX  75202
P 214-939-2700 | dallasconventioncenter.com

Contact Person
Service
Trenton Becker, CMP
Director of Event Services
Trenton.Becker@SpectraXP.com
Kay Bailey Hutchison Convention Center Dallas (KBHCCD)
Centerplate
P 214-743-2521
centerplate.com
Kay Bailey Hutchison Convention Center Dallas On-Site Catering
Smart City
P 214-853-8900
smartcitynetworks.com
Internet and Wi-Fi
Contact Person
Service
CMAC
P 401-952-8577
maryt@cmac.net
Transportation
Convention Data Services
P 508-743-0570
cdonovan@cdsreg.org
xpressleadpro.com
Lead Retrieval
AEM group
P 317-850-6564
tharper@aemlogistics.com
Detailing
onPeak
P 855-211-4898 (312-527-7300)
HELI-EXPOHousing@onpeak.com
Housing