Helpful Contacts

Helicopter Association International
1920 Ballenger Ave., 4th Flr.
Alexandria, VA 22314
P 703-683-4646 | F 703-683-0341

Contact Person

Service

Caitlin Mann, CMP, CEM, DES
Manager, Exhibits & Experience
caitlin.mann@rotor.org

Booth Assignments, Booth Relocation Requests, Booth Variances, Exhibitor Regulations and Policies

Akena Better, CMP, DES
Assistant Director, Convention Operations & Meetings
Akena.Better@rotor.org

Exhibitor and Attendee Registration, Exhibitor Promo Codes

Emily Monahan
Membership and Conventions Coordinator
Emily.Monahan@rotor.org

Exhibitor Meeting Room Requests, Publications Bins

The Wyman Group
HAI Sales Management
sales@rotor.org

Advertising, Booth Sales, Sponsorships

Wayne O’Brien
Accounts Coordinator
Wayne.Obrien@rotor.org

HAI Invoices, Receipts, Payments

Chris Martino
Senior Director, Operations & International Affairs
Chris.martino@rotor.org

Exhibitors Flying in Aircraft

Charlotte Zilke, CEM, CMP, DES
Senior Director of Membership & Conventions
Charlotte.Zilke@rotor.org

Overall Management

Global Experience Specialists (GES)
P 800-475-2098 (702-515-5970)
F 866-329-1437 (702-263-1520)
https://ges.com/contact

Contact Person

Service

Georgia World Congress Center
285 Andrew Young International Blvd NW
Atlanta, GA 30313
P 404-223-4000 | https://www.gwcca.org/georgia-world-congress-center

Contact Person

Service

Heather Kulla
Special Events Manager
HKulla@GWCC.com

Georgia World Congress Center Authority

Contact Information will be added as it is received.

Contact Person

Service

Booth Catering

CCLD Networks
Phone: 404-222-5500
info@ccld.net

Internet/WIFI/Telecom