Helpful Contacts

Helicopter Association International
1920 Ballenger Ave., 4th Flr.
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 703-683-4646
Fax: 703-683-0341

Contact Person

Service

Tanya Kirchner
Assistant Director, Convention Operations & Meetings
Email: tanya.kirchner@rotor.org

Exhibitor and Attendee Registration, Exhibitor Promo Codes, Exhibitor Meeting Rooms

Emily Monahan
Manager, Exhibits & Experience
Email: Emily.Monahan@rotor.org

Booth Assignments, Booth Relocation Requests, Booth Variance, EACs, Exhibitor Regulations and Policies

Zac Noble
Director, Flight Operations & Maintenance
Email: Zac.Noble@rotor.org

Exhibitors Flying in Aircraft

Erin Sweeney
Exhibits Specialist
Email: Erin.Sweeney@rotor.org

Publication Bins

Wayne O’Brien
Finance Manager
Email: Wayne.Obrien@rotor.org

HAI Invoices, Receipts, Payments

The Wyman Company
Email: sales@rotor.org

Advertising, Booth Sales, Sponsorships

Charlotte Zilke, CEM, CMP, DES
Senior Director of Membership & Conventions
Email: Charlotte.Zilke@rotor.org

Overall Management

Global Experience Specialists (GES)
Phone: 800-801-7648
International: 702-515-5970
Monday – Friday 6:00 AM – 4:00 PM PST

Contact Person

Service

Don Reeves
Phone: 469-278-3027
Email: doreeves@ges.com

Rigging

Anaheim Convention Center
800 W Katella Ave.
Anaheim, CA 92802
Phone: 714-765-8950
Website: https://www.visitanaheim.org/meetings/anaheim-convention-center/

Contact Person

Service

Marcellaus Taylor
Event Manager
Phone: 714-981-3856
Fax: 714-765-8965
Email: mtaylor@anaheim.net

Anaheim Convention Center

TSE
Phone: 702-515-8691
Email: TSE@GES.com

Electrical and Plumbing

Contact Information will be added as it is received.

Contact Person

Service

Aramark
Phone: 714-165-8800
Email: acc-catering@aramark.com

Booth Catering

Smart City
Phone: 888-446-6911
Email: customerservice@smartcitynetworks.com
Online – Ordering Form: https://orders.smartcitynetworks.com/

Internet/WIFI/Telecom

Terramar, a DMC Network Company
Kelly Truit, CMP, DMCP, M.S.
Director of Sales
Phone: 619.660.5340
Email: kelly@teamterramar.com
Website: www.terramardestinations.com 

DMC Services

Floral Exhibits, Ltd.
Phone: 773-277-1888
Email: info@floralexhibits.com
Website: floralexhibits.com

Floral

CMAC, LLC
Sam A. Spadavecchia
Director of Sales & Marketing
Phone: 401-824-4787
Email: sams@cmac.net
Website: cmac.net

Convention & Event Transportation Management Shuttle/Transportation

TSE
Phone: 702-515-8691
Email: TSE@GES.com

Electrical & Plumbing

Allied Universal Event Services
Shari Martinez: Online order contact
Email: shari.martinez@aus.com

Security

On Services
William Widdoss, Sr. Account ManagerEmail: WWiddoss@onservices.comWebsite: ONservices.com

Audio & Visual

Maritz Global Events
Phone: 877-623-3487
Email: exhibitorservices@maritz.com

Lead Retrieval

f-stop Photography
Phone: 504-957-2450
Email: orders@fstopphotography.net
Website: www.neworleansconventionphoto.com

Photography

AEM Group
Tyler Harper
Phone: 514-695-1331
Email: tharper@aemlogistics.com

Aircaft Placement